See Demi Lovato, Liam Hemsworth, Taylor Swift and more with their furry friends.

21 Adorable Photos Of Celebrity Pets & Their Famous Parents was originally published on radionowindy.com

2. Reese Witherspoon and her three dogs

View this post on Instagram

So happy to see these faces ! 🐶💛

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

4. Hilary Duff and her three dogs

View this post on Instagram

Snoozers ...but not losers

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

5. Hugh Jackson with Dali and Allegra

View this post on Instagram

Welcome home committee! #dali #allegra

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

6. Taylor Swift with Olivia

View this post on Instagram

Some real tough questions I had for Olivia.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

8. Lucy Hale and Elvis

9. Nina Dobrev and Mrs.Maverick

View this post on Instagram

Downward Dog. @mrs.maverick

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

10. Sophie Turner and Porky Basquiat

11. Paris Hilton and her puppy land

View this post on Instagram

#EasterBunny in #PuppyLand. 🐕🐰🐶🐕

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

12. Jessica Chastain and Chaplin

14. Cara Delevingne and Leo

View this post on Instagram

❤️ So much Leo love ❤️

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

15. Mario Lopez with Julio Cesar Chavez Lopez and Juanita Manuela Marquez Lopez

17. Troian Bellisario and Patrick Adams and their two dogs

View this post on Instagram

Just hold on we’re coming home.

A post shared by Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) on

18. Sasha Pieterse and her two dogs

View this post on Instagram

Home is where the paws are. 🐾

A post shared by Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer (@sashapieterse) on

19. Kerry Washington and Josie

View this post on Instagram

Live tweeting with J Boogie #scandal #josieb

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

×